Boehner Wins Speaker Vote, #ConservativesNeverForget2016

While it was a long shot, and despite blowing up the capitol switchboard, John Boehner is once again elected as Speaker of the House. There are gonna be a lot of ticked off conservatives back home in the districts, just sayin’.


Here’s the list of 25 brave dissenters as reported by the Washington Post:

Read the rest of the post at Three Percenter Nation:

Be the first to comment

Have Something To Say About What You've Seen Here? Comment Away!